Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< April

May

Monday 1st May 2023 May Day Bank Holiday
School is closed.
Thursday 4th May 202313:00Forest School Session
Thursday 11th May 202313:30Whole School Swimming Session
Monday 15th May 2023 Peat Rigg Residential
Y5/6, Mrs Vaughan and Mrs Orland on Residential
Tuesday 16th May 2023 Peat Rigg Residential
Y5/6, Mrs Vaughan and Mrs Orland on Residential
Wednesday 17th May 2023 Peat Rigg Residential
Y5/6, Mrs Vaughan and Mrs Orland on Residential
Thursday 18th May 2023 Peat Rigg Residential
Y5/6, Mrs Vaughan and Mrs Orland on Residential
13:00Forest School Session
Friday 19th May 2023 Peat Rigg Residential
Y5/6, Mrs Vaughan and Mrs Orland on Residential
Wednesday 24th May 202310:00Whole School Pentecost Picnic @ St Hedda's
Thursday 25th May 202313:30Whole School Swimming Session
Friday 26th May 202315:15Break up for Half Term
Saturday 27th May 2023 Half Term
Sunday 28th May 2023 Half Term
Monday 29th May 2023 Half Term
Tuesday 30th May 2023 Half Term
Wednesday 31st May 2023 Half Term
<< April