Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February

March

Tuesday 3rd March 202013:00Y3/4 Hockey Tournament
If your child is in the team, please can you collect them at 3pm from the Astor Turf. Shin pads must be worn. Thank you for your support.
Wednesday 4th March 202013:00High 5 Netball
Please can you collect your child at 3pm from Normanby site. Thank you for your support.
Thursday 5th March 202013:00Forest Schools - Juniors
Please ensure that the children have warm layers to wear, including a waterproof coat, walking boots or wellies, a hat and gloves. The gloves are a safety aspect of using some of the equipment during the afternoon. Thankyou.
Friday 6th March 2020 World Book Day
Come to school dressed as your favourite character from a book.
Wednesday 11th March 202015:00Straws Cup Football
If your child is in the team, please can you provide transport to and from the event, as it is a late start. Thank you for your support.
Thursday 12th March 202014:00Swimming
If you would like to collect your child from the pool, please let a member of staff know and be at the pool before 2.45pm to collect them. Thank you.
Friday 13th March 202014:30Sport Relief
Join in with some fun sporty activities to help support Sport Relief
Monday 16th March 202015:30FOES meeting
All welcome to come and help organise the up and coming fundraising events. Tea and biscuits provided.
Thursday 19th March 202013:00Forest Schools - Cancelled
Due to the current circumstances with Coronavirus, we have decided to cancel this activity. Thank you for your support.
Friday 20th March 202014:00Mothering Sunday Service Cancelled
Due to the current circumstances with Coronavirus, we have decided to cancel this activity. Thank you for your support.
Tuesday 24th March 202013:00Space Talk Cancelled
Due to the current circumstances with Coronavirus, we have decided to cancel this activity. Thank you for your support.
Wednesday 25th March 202017:30Easter Bingo Cancelled
Due to the current circumstances with Coronavirus, we have decided to cancel this activity. Thank you for your support.
Thursday 26th March 202014:00Swimming Cancelled
Due to the current circumstances with Coronavirus, we have decided to cancel this activity. Thank you for your support.
Tuesday 31st March 202000:00Parent's Evening Cancelled
Due to the current circumstances with Coronavirus, we have decided to cancel this activity. Thank you for your support.
<< February