Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Egton CE VA Primary
March 2020

Tuesday 3rd March 2020 13:00Y3/4 Hockey TournamentIf your child is in the team, please can you collect them at 3pm from the Astor Turf. Shin pads must be worn. Thank you for your support.
Wednesday 4th March 2020 13:00High 5 NetballPlease can you collect your child at 3pm from Normanby site. Thank you for your support.
Thursday 5th March 2020 13:00Forest Schools - JuniorsPlease ensure that the children have warm layers to wear, including a waterproof coat, walking boots or wellies, a hat and gloves. The gloves are a safety aspect of using some of the equipment during the afternoon. Thankyou.
Friday 6th March 2020 World Book Day Come to school dressed as your favourite character from a book.
Wednesday 11th March 2020 15:00Straws Cup FootballIf your child is in the team, please can you provide transport to and from the event, as it is a late start. Thank you for your support.
Thursday 12th March 2020 14:00SwimmingIf you would like to collect your child from the pool, please let a member of staff know and be at the pool before 2.45pm to collect them. Thank you.
Friday 13th March 2020 14:30Sport ReliefJoin in with some fun sporty activities to help support Sport Relief
Monday 16th March 2020 15:30FOES meetingAll welcome to come and help organise the up and coming fundraising events. Tea and biscuits provided.
Thursday 19th March 2020 13:00Forest Schools - CancelledDue to the current circumstances with Coronavirus, we have decided to cancel this activity. Thank you for your support.
Friday 20th March 2020 14:00Mothering Sunday Service CancelledDue to the current circumstances with Coronavirus, we have decided to cancel this activity. Thank you for your support.
Tuesday 24th March 2020 13:00Space Talk CancelledDue to the current circumstances with Coronavirus, we have decided to cancel this activity. Thank you for your support.
Wednesday 25th March 2020 17:30Easter Bingo CancelledDue to the current circumstances with Coronavirus, we have decided to cancel this activity. Thank you for your support.
Thursday 26th March 2020 14:00Swimming CancelledDue to the current circumstances with Coronavirus, we have decided to cancel this activity. Thank you for your support.
Tuesday 31st March 2020 00:00Parent's Evening CancelledDue to the current circumstances with Coronavirus, we have decided to cancel this activity. Thank you for your support.