Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Egton CE VA Primary
February 2020

Wednesday 5th February 2020 13:00Y 5/6 GymnasticsPlease can you collect your children at 3pm from Eskdale School. Thank you for your support
Thursday 6th February 2020 13:00Y3/4 MultiskillsPlease can you collect your children form Caedmon College Sports Hall at 3pm. Thank you for your support.
14:00SwimmingIf you would like to collect your child from the pool, please let a member of staff know and be at the pool before 2.45pm to collect them. Thank you.
Friday 7th February 2020 13:00Y1/2 GymnasticsTo be held at Eskdale School. The children will be back in school for normal hometime.
Tuesday 11th February 2020 13:00Y3/4 GymnasticsPlease can you collect your children at 3pm from Eskdale School. Thank you for your support.
Thursday 13th February 2020 13:00Forest schools - JuniorsPlease ensure that the children have warm layers to wear, including a waterproof coat, walking boots or wellies, a hat and gloves. The gloves are a safety aspect of using some of the equipment during the afternoon. Thankyou.
Friday 14th February 2020 15:15Break up for Half Term Holidays
Monday 24th February 2020 09:00Return to School
Tuesday 25th February 2020 13:00Space TalkMeet the scientist
Wednesday 26th February 2020 13:00Y3/4 Hockey CoachingPlease can you collect your children from the Astro Turf at 3pm, Shin pads must be worn. Thank you for your support.
Thursday 27th February 2020 14:00SwimmingIf you would like to collect your child from the pool, please let a member of staff know and be at the pool before 2.45pm to collect them. Thank you.
16:00Peat Rigg MeetingCome along and find out all about the Y3/4 trip to Peat Rigg
Friday 28th February 2020 10:00DT Trip to The StablesThe whole school have been invited to The Stables for a morning of designing and making a healthy picnic for a spaceman. We will be staying for lunch and returning to school for afternoon lessons.