Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< April 2019

May 2019

Monday 6th May 2019 May Bank Holiday
Tuesday 7th May 2019 Christian Diversity Day
Wednesday 8th May 201913:00Year 5/6 Quadkids
To be held at CCW, please can you collect your children at 3pm. Thank you.
Thursday 9th May 201914:00Swimming
If you would like to collect your children from the pool, please be there just before 2.45pm, thankyou.
Monday 13th May 201900:00Year 6 SATs Week
Thursday 16th May 201913:00Year1/2 Quadkids
To be held at CCW, normal home-time arrangements. Thank you.
Saturday 18th May 201911:00Jumble Sale
To be held at Egton Village Hall. All welcome.
Monday 20th May 201900:00Year 5/6 Peat Rigg Residential Week
Thursday 23rd May 201913:00Year 3/4 Tri-Golf
To be held at CCW. Please can you collect your children at 3pm. Thank you
14:00Swimming
If you would like to collect your children from the pool, please be there just before 2.45pm, thankyou.
Friday 24th May 2019 Break up for Half Term
<< April 2019